Original Poem by Senat Lovely Marie

Touch

POEM-take me as I am,limit my sight & let your essence of touch be my sight,the firmness of your flesh talks to me desires in ways every woman wants but can’t seem to acquire,give it to me from the side & I will glide it back,bend me over & I will throw it back,spread them & get in between & I will work my magical hips,as I ride you pull my hair while one hand is firmly around my neck,squeeze just enough to provide a different sensation,& I promise you’ll never experience another masterbation,fuck me with vengeance & I’ll fuck you for breakfast lunch dinner & snacks in between,make love to me & you’ll never need or want anything,seduce my mind til death do us part,& with another my body,mind I will never share or even think to start…….

Leave a Reply

